Announcements

CALL FOR SUBMISSIONS - EXTENSION

 

Due to the high number of manuscripts submitted to the University of Bologna Law Review, we have decided to extend the deadline of our last Call for Submissions (Vol. 6.1).

The new deadline is set for October 15th, 2020 - 12:00 PM GMT+2

 
Posted: 2020-09-25 More...
 

CALL FOR SUBMISSIONS (VOL. 6.1)

 

The University of Bologna Law Review is pleased to accept submissions for Volume 6 Issue 1 (2021). 

All manuscripts complying with the editorial criteria and the cultural mission of the University of Bologna Law Review are welcome, an interdisciplinary approach is strongly encouraged.

 
Posted: 2020-07-23 More...
 

Call for N. 2 Graphics Layout Editors

 
The Graphic layout and Graphics team is in charge of the graphic features of the review, in accordance with the needs of the Communication and Recruitment team. It updates the Syllabus and the Style guide, providing authors with information on the requirements of their last draft and on the final result of our editorial process.  
Posted: 2020-07-21 More...
 

CALL FOR VISITING EDITORS CLOSED

 

Dear all, 

we decided to suspend momentarily the selection process for new Visiting Editors.

 
Posted: 2020-06-07 More...
 

CALL FOR SUBMISSIONS (VOL. 5.2)

 

The University of Bologna Law Review is pleased to accept submissions for Volume 5 Issue 2.

Deadline: April 30th, 2020

 
Posted: 2020-04-17 More...
 

Message from the Editorial Board

 

Dear all!

These are difficult and dramatic days, that’s why we want to express our deepest gratitude to all doctors, nurses and medical technicians who are currently fighting against the virus worldwide. Furthermore, we want to manifest our closeness to our readers both in Italy and abroad.

 
Posted: 2020-03-23 More...
 

CALL FOR EDITORS

 

The University of Bologna Law Review is looking for new Associate Editors: 

  • Copyediting Editor (2 places available)
  • Administration and Management Editor (1 place available)
  • Communication Editor (1 place available)
 
Posted: 2020-02-21 More...
 

VOL.5/1 CALL FOR PAPERS

 

The University of Bologna Law Review is pleased to accept submissions for Vol. 5 Issue no. 1 (2020)

 
Posted: 2019-11-14 More...
 

VOLUME 4 IS FULL

 

We are pleased to announce that Volume 4 is full.
We will accept submissions for Volume 5, Issue 1 (2020) from November 15th, 2019.

 
Posted: 2019-10-03 More...
 

CALL FOR EDITORS

 
The University of Bologna Law Review is looking for new Associate Editors.  
Posted: 2019-09-25 More...
 

CALL FOR SUBMISSIONS (VOL. 4.2)

 
The Journal is pleased to accept submissions (Articles and Essays) for Vol.4 ISSUE 2 in any field of Legal Studies.  
Posted: 2019-08-14 More...
 

UNESCO DAY

 
The University of Bologna Law Review is really pleased and honored to support the UNESCO DAY which will take place on May 9th at the University of Bologna – Department of Legal Studies (Complesso Belmeloro, Aula A, 3.00 – 5.00 PM).  
Posted: 2019-05-08 More...
 

CFP VOL. 4 (UPDATES)

 
WE ARE PLEASED TO ANNOUNCE THAT VOL.4 ISSUE 1 IS FULL.  
Posted: 2019-04-10 More...
 

CALL FOR SUBMISSIONS

 
We are delighted to announce that submissions are now open for Volume 4, Issue 1 (2019), which is scheduled to close in July 2019.  
Posted: 2019-01-18 More...
 

Visiting Editor Program

 

Call for Visiting Editors! Submit your application to http://ublrofficialrecruitmentplatform.weebly.com

 
Posted: 2018-03-29 More...
 

2017 Symposium - Master of Laws in the USA

 
The first non-scientific symposium of the University of Bologna Law Review will focus on the Master of Laws (LL.M.) programs in the United States, and will see several Advisory Editors sharing their experience and engaging in a fruitful discussion with the public.  
Posted: 2017-04-25 More...
 

Ranking list of eligible Associate Editors

 
This is the ranking list of the first call for Associate Editors of the University of Bologna Law Review. Only the candidates who have obtained a score of 7.5/10 or more are listed. Candidates in bold characters will join the Editorial Team for a three-month term. The remaining candidates will be merged into the ranking list of the next call for Associate Editors, and thus may be invited to join the team in the following months.  
Posted: 2016-12-01 More...
 

Call for new Associate Editors

 
The University of Bologna Law Review is currently looking for new Associate Editors.  
Posted: 2016-10-01 More...
 
1 - 18 of 18 Items